doc martin
The Practice Around The Corner

Mrs. Tishell returns to the village. Martin has to work out what is wrong with beachcomber Lorna. Al and Morwenna each have an internet dating disaster, and romance is blossoming for Bert.

Episode Duration: 47 minutes and 40 seconds

Episode Number: 605

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Aug 19 9:00 P.M. The Shock of the New     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 20 2:00 A.M. The Shock of the New     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 2 9:00 P.M. It's Good to Talk     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 3 2:00 A.M. It's Good to Talk     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 9 9:00 P.M. Education, Education, Education     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 10 2:00 A.M. Education, Education, Education     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 16 9:00 P.M. Control-Alt-Delete     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 17 2:00 A.M. Control-Alt-Delete     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Together We Succeed