doc martin
Movement

In a life-changing decision, Bert Large abandons his plumbing business to open his own restaurant. The opening of Large's restaurant is far from a success, when Doc Martin, who has a phobia about blood, finds a spot of blood on his plate. To make matters worse for Bert, the following day, the doctor's office is inundated with patients with symptoms of food poisoning, and all claiming to have eaten at his restaurant.

Episode Duration: 45 minutes and 29 seconds

Episode Number: 304

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport