doc martin
Erotomania

Graham Orchard, a Salvation Army member, arrives in Portwenn to try to trace a missing woman named Emma Lewis. Danny's near death experience with a collapsed lung has made him appreciate how precious life is, and in particular how special his relationship with Louisa is to him. He wants Louisa to move in with him, but she is hesitant. With his wedding to Julie imminent, Mylow is busy making final preparations, including securing life insurance. The health check reveals puzzling results, especially when Mark's bride tells him she is pregnant. Mrs. Tishell has been wearing a collar to combat neck pain for years. The doctor urges her to remove it. Mrs. Tishell fears removing the collar will just cause her more pain, and toys with the idea of helping herself to painkillers from the pharmacy. Louisa tells Martin that she has split up with Danny and invites him to join her for a glass of wine. She pulls him into the sitting room and asks him to kiss her. He blurts out that he loves her, and promptly collapses on the floor!

Episode Duration: 48 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 208

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport