doc martin
Always On My Mind

Irate husband Phil Pratt accuses Dr. Ellingham of killing his wife Helen when he comes to their house to treat her. Then a horrific accident on the farm leaves Mr. Pratt desperately needing the doctor to save his life. Joan finds him trapped under a tractor, where he has been all night. A new teacher at Portwenn primary school, Tricia Soames, has sore hands. The doctor soon realizes that Tricia is showing all the signs of obsessive compulsive disorder. Meanwhile, things are looking up for PC Mylow on the romance front. Julie invites him to her house for coffee. And he doesn't leave until the following morning, looking rather disheveled, but with a smile on his face.

Episode Duration: 46 minutes and 29 seconds

Episode Number: 205

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport