doc martin
In Loco

Louisa is nervously awaiting an interview for promotion to head teacher of Portwenn Primary School, and she's anxious to make a good impression. But the odds seem to be stacked against her. Dr. Ellingham is on the board of governors, and she's not sure she can count on his vote. Meanwhile, Bert Large is testing out his culinary skills on the villagers. He's taken over the running of the fish and chip shop while owner Mrs. Cronk is in the hospital - and goes to some unusual lengths to improve the food! Martin discovers that the skin infection affecting some of the local children is not impetigo as he had initially diagnosed, but a rare condition usually only passed by animals.

Episode Duration: 46 minutes and 19 seconds

Episode Number: 202

Future Broadcast times for "Doc Martin": (show all)

Wed, Sep 23 9:00 P.M. Other People's Children     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 24 2:00 A.M. Other People's Children     NHPBS
Wed, Sep 30 9:00 P.M. Facta Non Verba     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 1 2:00 A.M. Facta Non Verba     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 7 9:00 P.M. The Doctor Is Out     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 8 2:00 A.M. The Doctor Is Out     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 14 9:00 P.M. Mysterious Ways     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 15 2:00 A.M. Mysterious Ways     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 21 9:00 P.M. Sons and Lovers     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 22 2:00 A.M. Sons and Lovers     NHPBS
Wed, Oct 28 9:00 P.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 29 2:00 A.M. Farewell, My Lovely     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport