destination craft with jim west
Hungary

In this episode, Jim and his group of crafters learn traditional Hungarian egg painting, craft simple objects with straw weaving, visit a master seamstress who crafts clothing for dolls and children, tour one of the finest crystal factories in the world, visit a master jewelry bead artist, learn the craft of enamel art, and learn how to make a traditional Hungarian goulash.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 205

Future Broadcast times for "Destination Craft with Jim West": (show all)

Mon, Feb 18 3:00 P.M. Japan     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 21 1:30 A.M. India     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 22 9:00 A.M. Lost Crafts (Season Two)     NH CREATE
Fri, Feb 22 3:00 P.M. Lost Crafts (Season Two)     NH CREATE
Mon, Feb 25 1:30 A.M. Tuscany     NH CREATE
Thu, Feb 28 1:30 A.M. Iceland     NH CREATE
Mon, Mar 4 1:30 A.M. Peru     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 7 1:30 A.M. Canada     NH CREATE
Mon, Mar 11 1:30 A.M. Mexico     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 14 1:30 A.M. Switzerland     NH CREATE
Mon, Mar 18 1:30 A.M. Nepal     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 21 1:30 A.M. Christmas Crafts of Austria & Germany     NH CREATE
Mon, Mar 25 1:30 A.M. Portugal     NH CREATE
Thu, Mar 28 1:30 A.M. United Arab Emirates     NH CREATE
Mon, Apr 1 1:30 A.M. Spain     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels