DW Focus On Europe

Italy wanted to legalize migrant workers from Africa. But legislation has failed due to bureaucracy. The Greek inhabitants of Icaria, the "island of 100-year-olds", recommend vegetables, tranquility and sex for a long life.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 3835

Future Broadcast times for "DW Focus On Europe": (show all)

Sat, Oct 3 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 4 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 10 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 11 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 17 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 18 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 24 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Oct 25 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 31 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Nov 1 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Tue, Nov 3 7:30 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Nov 8 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport