DW Focus On Europe

This special edition of Focus on Europe comes to you from Belfast, where we look at the EU's borders. With Brexit looming, a hard Irish border could be reintroduced. But we also take you to places where borders are disappearing or being secured. Residents of the Greek island of Samos are divided on how to deal with the overcrowded refugee camp on their doorstep. The heroes of Poland's Solidarity movement reflect on the end of the Communist era and how their country has changed since.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 3742

Future Broadcast times for "DW Focus On Europe": (show all)

Sat, Jan 29 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 30 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 5 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 6 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 12 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 13 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 19 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 20 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 26 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Feb 27 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sat, Mar 5 6:00 P.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD
Sun, Mar 6 8:00 A.M. DW Focus On Europe     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels