cyberchase
Hugs and Witches

It's Valentine's Day, and Hacker captures Doctor Marbles and Lady Ada Lovelace (Jane Curtin), placing them inside a time machine invented by the mathematically-minded Lovelace. The kids and Digit must decipher a series of poems left behind by Lady L, and free them from the time machine before it time travels to the nether world of cyberspace - never to return! Will the kids get there in time, or will Valentine's Day bring nothing but broken hearts?

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 201


Watch Cyberchase - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Cyberchase": (show all)

Mon, Aug 10 12:00 P.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 11 12:00 P.M. A Clean Sweep     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 12 12:00 P.M. Journey of a Thousand Food Miles     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 13 12:00 P.M. Composting in the Clutch     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 14 12:00 P.M. R-Fair City     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 15 12:00 P.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 16 9:30 A.M. A Camping Conundrum     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 16 12:00 P.M. A Clean Sweep     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 17 12:00 P.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 18 12:00 P.M. Unhappily Ever After     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 19 12:00 P.M. Chaos As Usual     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 20 12:00 P.M. Pursuit of the Prism of Power     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 21 12:00 P.M. A Murky Mystery In Mermaidos     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 22 12:00 P.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 23 9:30 A.M. The Guilty Party     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle