clifford the big red dog
Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater

CLIFFORD GROWS UP - Clifford's Big Idea: Help Others The Howards do their best to make Clifford comfortable after he's grown too big for their city apartment. So they finally move to Birdwell Island to make Clifford happy. JETTA'S SWEATER - Clifford's Big Idea: Be Honest Jetta inadvertently gives Emily Elizabeth a sweater that was a gift from her grandma. When she realizes her mistake, she resorts to all kinds of tricks to get it back.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 206

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Sat, Aug 8 9:30 A.M. Aunt Violet The Pilot/Abra-Ca-Lifford!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 9 9:30 A.M. Making Lemonade Out of Lemons/The Watering Hole     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 10 6:30 A.M. Come Back, Mac/Boo!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 11 6:30 A.M. Fan Mail/Hooray for Cleo     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 12 6:30 A.M. Dog Who Cried Woof/Doing The Right Thing     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 13 6:30 A.M. Stinky Friends/He's Wonderful Mr. Bleakman     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 14 6:30 A.M. Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 14 10:30 A.M. Farm Friends/The Big Book Giveaway     NHPBS
Sat, Aug 15 9:30 A.M. Mount Norma/Hide and Sneak     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 16 9:30 A.M. Mount Norma/Hide and Sneak     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Aug 17 6:30 A.M. New Dog In Town/Get Well     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Aug 18 6:30 A.M. That's Snow Lie/A Friend In Need     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Aug 19 6:30 A.M. Nothing to Fur But Fur Itself/Jetta's Project     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Aug 20 6:30 A.M. Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Aug 21 6:30 A.M. The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle