clifford the big red dog
Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park

Mac's Secret Dog Club - Mac starts a club and tries to exclude T-Bone. When Cleo and Clifford refuse to join without T-Bone, Mac gets lonely being the only member of such an "exclusive" club. Mac soon realizes that it's not fun to be left out and he opens the club to everyone. The Dog Park - It's a beautiful day at the park, the birds are singing, the sun is shining, and the dogs are playing-much to Mr. Bleakman's annoyance! Mr. Bleakman manages to make the park "off limits" to dogs only to discover that he misses them when they're gone.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 118

Future Broadcast times for "Clifford The Big Red Dog": (show all)

Tue, Jul 7 6:30 A.M. Led Astray/Wedding Bell Blues     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 8 6:30 A.M. Clifford Grows Up/Jetta's Sweater     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 9 6:30 A.M. Doghouse Rock/Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell Island     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 10 6:30 A.M. My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 10 10:30 A.M. A Reasonable Eggsplanation/The Special Agents of Birdwell Island     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 11 9:30 A.M. Muddy Buds Hit The Suds/Lights, Camera, Clifford!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 12 9:30 A.M. Captain Chrysalis/It's Berry Season!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 13 6:30 A.M. Clifford's Carnival/Clifford's Doggy Reunion     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 14 6:30 A.M. Little Big Pup/Getting to Know You     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 15 6:30 A.M. Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where The Fun Is     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 16 6:30 A.M. Clifford's Big Heart/Cleo's Valentine Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 17 6:30 A.M. Embarrassing Moments/Lucky Charm     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 19 9:30 A.M. Farm Friends/The Big Book Giveaway     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 20 6:30 A.M. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friends     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 21 6:30 A.M. To Catch A Bird/The Best Party Ever     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle