ciao italia
Art of the Artichoke / L'arte Del Carciofo

Mary Ann picks tender artichokes from Guy's garden, then goes nella cucina to create Neapolitan Stuffed Artichokes, with a hearty filling of Fior di Latte cheese, pecorino cheese, anchovies and lemon zest. Then it's everyone in the pool for Drowned Artichokes stewed with olives, parsley, garlic until tender.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 52 seconds

Episode Number: 2813


Watch Ciao Italia - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Ciao Italia": (show all)

Sat, May 1 4:00 P.M. Cookies for Everyone / I Biscotti Per Tutti     NHPBS
Sun, May 2 1:00 P.M. A Bag of Lemons / Una Borsa Di Limoni     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 8 4:00 P.M. A Bag of Lemons / Una Borsa Di Limoni     NHPBS
Sun, May 9 1:00 P.M. All Chicken / Tutto Pollo     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 15 4:00 P.M. All Chicken / Tutto Pollo     NHPBS
Sun, May 16 1:00 P.M. Focaccia Savory and Sweet / Focaccia Salata e Dolce     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 22 4:00 P.M. Focaccia Savory and Sweet / Focaccia Salata e Dolce     NHPBS
Sun, May 23 1:00 P.M. A Beautiful Plate of Pasta / Un Bellissimo Piatto di Pasta     NH EXPLORE
Sat, May 29 4:00 P.M. A Beautiful Plate of Pasta / Un Bellissimo Piatto di Pasta     NHPBS
Sun, May 30 1:00 P.M. Fantastic Farro / Farro Fantastico     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild