cat in the hat knows a lot about that!
You're It/The Holes Story

Sally keeps getting found when they play Hide and Seek. Cat takes them to Tagaloo to meet a great seeker. They keep trying to catch up to the elusive Tagaloop, and along the way they find out that they can use more than their sense of sight to find things. Sally loses her special bead in the sandbox and they can't find it. Cat takes them to the Hole-Lot-of Funhouse, where they have to make their way across different floors without falling through. Along the way they discover how the size and shape of materials can be used to sort or filter different materials.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 311

Future Broadcast times for "Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About That!": (show all)

Fri, Nov 27 11:00 A.M. Dress Up Day/Bathtime     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Nov 28 11:00 A.M. Little Lemmings/Keep The Beat     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Nov 29 11:00 A.M. You Should Be Dancing/Batty for Bats     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 30 11:00 A.M. Flower Power/Snowman's Land     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 11:00 A.M. Teeny Weeny Adventure/I See Seeds     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 11:00 A.M. The Smart Move/Simply Simple     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 11:00 A.M. The Lost Egg/Hold On Tight     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 11:00 A.M. All Sorts of Things/Bubble Trouble     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 11:00 A.M. The Smart Move/Simply Simple     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 11:00 A.M. All Sorts of Things/Bubble Trouble     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 11:00 A.M. Maps/Termite Towers     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 11:00 A.M. Enough Is Enough/Back On Track     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 9 11:00 A.M. Jump!/Slow Down for Sloths     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 10 11:00 A.M. Paper Chase/A Polar Adventure     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 12 11:00 A.M. Enough Is Enough/Back On Track     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction