Best of the Joy of Painting

Wed, Oct 6 11:30 A.M. NH CREATE      

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 48 seconds

Episode Number: 3715

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Oct 6 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Thu, Oct 7 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE


Watch Best of the Joy of Painting - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Best of the Joy of Painting": (show all)

Sat, Sep 25 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 25 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sat, Sep 25 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 26 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sun, Sep 26 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Mon, Sep 27 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Tue, Sep 28 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Tue, Sep 28 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Wed, Sep 29 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Wed, Sep 29 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Thu, Sep 30 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Thu, Sep 30 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 1 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Fri, Oct 1 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sat, Oct 2 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport