Best of the Joy of Painting

Thu, Aug 19 11:30 A.M. NH CREATE      

The late Bob Ross delights and encourages the painting hobbyist. The soft-spoken Ross paints natural scenes, including his trademark "happy" clouds, mountains and trees, while soothingly offering words of encouragement to those painting at home.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 20 seconds

Episode Number: 3707

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Aug 19 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 20 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE


Watch Best of the Joy of Painting - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Best of the Joy of Painting": (show all)

Fri, Jul 30 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 30 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 31 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 31 9:00 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sat, Jul 31 9:30 P.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 1 2:00 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Sun, Aug 1 2:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Mon, Aug 2 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 3 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Tue, Aug 3 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 4 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Wed, Aug 4 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 5 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Thu, Aug 5 11:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE
Fri, Aug 6 5:30 A.M. Best of the Joy of Painting     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle