beecham house on masterpiece
Episode Three

A murder throws John's plans of staying in Delhi into jeopardy. A person within the household reveals his true colors with dangerous consequences. Margaret proves she is trustworthy when she takes a risk to help John, demonstrating her love for him.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 5035


Watch Beecham House On Masterpiece - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Beecham House On Masterpiece": (show all)

Sun, Jul 5 10:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 6 2:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 6 5:00 A.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Tue, Jul 7 5:00 A.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 7 10:00 P.M. Episode Four     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 8 3:00 A.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 11 11:00 P.M. Episode Four     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 12 10:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 13 2:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 13 5:00 A.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Tue, Jul 14 5:00 A.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 14 10:00 P.M. Episode Five     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 15 3:00 A.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 18 10:00 P.M. Episode Five     NHPBS
Sun, Jul 19 10:00 P.M. Episode Six     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport