antiques roadshow recut
Newport 4

Travel to Rosecliff mansion in this half-hour Recut for finds like a Jean-Michel Basquiat oil stick drawing, dragon dog bronze ornaments and a 1910 Whiting & Co. silver basket. Which of these items, given to the guest for Christmas, is now $400,000?

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 106

Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow Recut": (show all)

Sat, Dec 18 6:00 P.M. Out of This World, Part 1     NHPBS
Sat, Jan 1 6:00 P.M. Out of This World, Part 2     NHPBS
Sun, Jan 2 10:30 P.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NHPBS
Mon, Jan 3 2:30 A.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jan 3 5:30 A.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NHPBS
Tue, Jan 4 2:30 A.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 4 5:30 A.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 4 5:30 A.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NHPBS
Tue, Jan 4 10:30 P.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jan 5 3:30 A.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NHPBS
Sat, Jan 8 6:00 P.M. Women's Work, Part 1     NHPBS
Sat, Jan 8 10:30 P.M. Treasure Fever, Part 1     NHPBS
Sun, Jan 9 11:30 P.M. Women's Work, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jan 11 10:30 P.M. Treasure Fever, Part 2     NHPBS
Wed, Jan 12 2:30 A.M. Treasure Fever, Part 2     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels