antiques roadshow
Best Bargains

Steals and deals abound as ROADSHOW features great bargains including a Chiparus sculpture, an 1811 North Carolina fraktur, and "New Republic Portfolio" prints. Which of these was found at a flea market for $40 and is now valued at $15,000-$25,000?

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 2521


Watch Antiques Roadshow - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "Antiques Roadshow": (show all)

Tue, Dec 7 12:00 A.M. Women's Work     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 7 1:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 7 4:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 8 4:00 A.M. Women's Work     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 8 5:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 9 3:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 1     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 20 8:00 P.M. Naughty Or Nice     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 21 12:00 A.M. Naughty Or Nice     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 21 12:00 P.M. Naughty Or Nice     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 22 5:00 A.M. Naughty Or Nice     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 27 8:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 2     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 28 12:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 28 12:00 P.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 29 5:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 2     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 30 3:00 A.M. Junk in the Trunk 5, Part 2     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels