america reframed
Hamtramck, USA

Once known as a Polish Catholic town, Hamtramck, MI is now home to America?s first Muslim-majority city. As election season approaches, candidates set out to win hearts, minds and votes in this rapidly changing city. Going behind the scenes of small-town politics, HAMTRAMCK, USA explores the beauty and challenges that come with multiculturalism.

Episode Duration: 54 minutes and 17 seconds

Episode Number: 910


Watch America ReFramed - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "America ReFramed": (show all)

Tue, Aug 3 8:00 P.M. Where The Pavement Ends     NH WORLD
Wed, Aug 4 12:00 A.M. Where The Pavement Ends     NH WORLD
Wed, Aug 4 8:00 A.M. Where The Pavement Ends     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 7 10:00 P.M. Where The Pavement Ends     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 8 2:00 A.M. Where The Pavement Ends     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 8 9:00 A.M. Where The Pavement Ends     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 8 5:00 P.M. Where The Pavement Ends     NH WORLD
Tue, Aug 10 8:00 P.M. Pyne Poynt     NH WORLD
Wed, Aug 11 12:00 A.M. Pyne Poynt     NH WORLD
Wed, Aug 11 8:00 A.M. Pyne Poynt     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 P.M. Pyne Poynt     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 15 2:00 A.M. Pyne Poynt     NH WORLD
Sun, Aug 15 9:00 A.M. Pyne Poynt     NH WORLD
Tue, Aug 17 8:00 P.M. Perfectly Normal for Me     NH WORLD
Wed, Aug 18 12:00 A.M. Perfectly Normal for Me     NH WORLD

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle