alma's way
Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show

Thu, Dec 9 5:00 P.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Ever wish you could pause life long enough to figure out the answers to all your problems? Alma can! Follow her adventures in Alma's Way, as she learns to think for herself-making mistakes and decisions and finding solutions along the way!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 112

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Dec 9 5:00 P.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 10 1:00 A.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 17 8:30 A.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS
Fri, Dec 17 4:00 P.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 18 9:00 A.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 30 5:00 P.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 31 1:00 A.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jan 2 6:00 P.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jan 3 2:00 A.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jan 7 8:30 A.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS
Fri, Jan 7 4:00 P.M. Socks for Sale/Alma's Animal Show     NHPBS

Future Broadcast times for "Alma's Way": (show all)

Sat, Dec 4 1:00 A.M. Alma's Showstopper/Ultimate Helper     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 4 7:00 A.M. Cardboard Club/Alma Clues In     NHPBS
Sat, Dec 4 9:00 A.M. Cardboard Club/Alma Clues In     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Dec 6 8:30 A.M. No-Go Mofongo/Alma Vs. Eddie     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 6 4:00 P.M. No-Go Mofongo/Alma Vs. Eddie     NHPBS
Mon, Dec 6 5:00 P.M. Coqui Quest/Chalk The Block     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 7 1:00 A.M. Coqui Quest/Chalk The Block     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 7 8:30 A.M. Beatbox Big Time/Super Sisters     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 7 4:00 P.M. Beatbox Big Time/Super Sisters     NHPBS
Tue, Dec 7 5:00 P.M. Basketball Birds/Looking for Litter     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 8 1:00 A.M. Basketball Birds/Looking for Litter     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 8 8:30 A.M. Alma's Showstopper/Ultimate Helper     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 8 4:00 P.M. Alma's Showstopper/Ultimate Helper     NHPBS
Wed, Dec 8 5:00 P.M. Junior's Story/Anniversary Surprise     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 9 1:00 A.M. Junior's Story/Anniversary Surprise     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels