Washington Week with the Atlantic

Join award-winning journalists every Friday night in a robust roundtable discussion of the week's major national news stories.

Sat, Jul 13 7:30 A.M. Episode 2     NH World (11.3)

Sat, Jul 13 5:30 P.M. Episode 2     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Jul 14 7:00 A.M. Episode 2     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Jul 14 8:00 A.M. Episode 2     NH Explore (11.2)

Mon, Jul 15 5:00 A.M. Episode 2     NH Explore (11.2)

Fri, Jul 19 8:00 P.M. Episode 3     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Jul 20 12:00 A.M. Episode 3     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Jul 20 7:30 A.M. Episode 3     NH World (11.3)

Sat, Jul 20 5:30 P.M. Episode 3     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Jul 21 7:00 A.M. Episode 3     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Jul 21 8:00 A.M. Episode 3     NH Explore (11.2)

Mon, Jul 22 5:00 A.M. Episode 3     NH Explore (11.2)

Fri, Jul 26 8:00 P.M. Episode 4     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Jul 27 12:00 A.M. Episode 4     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Jul 27 7:30 A.M. Episode 4     NH World (11.3)

Sat, Jul 27 5:30 P.M. Episode 4     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Jul 28 7:00 A.M. Episode 4     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Jul 28 8:00 A.M. Episode 4     NH Explore (11.2)

Mon, Jul 29 5:00 A.M. Episode 4     NH Explore (11.2)

Fri, Aug 2 8:00 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 3 12:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 3 7:30 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sat, Aug 3 5:30 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Aug 4 7:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Aug 4 8:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH Explore (11.2)

Mon, Aug 5 5:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH Explore (11.2)

Fri, Aug 9 8:00 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 10 12:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 10 7:30 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sat, Aug 10 5:30 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Aug 11 7:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Aug 11 8:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH Explore (11.2)

Mon, Aug 12 5:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH Explore (11.2)

Fri, Aug 16 8:00 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 17 12:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 17 7:30 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sat, Aug 17 5:30 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Aug 18 7:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sun, Aug 18 8:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH Explore (11.2)

Mon, Aug 19 5:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH Explore (11.2)

Fri, Aug 23 8:00 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 24 12:00 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NHPBS (11.1)

Sat, Aug 24 7:30 A.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)

Sat, Aug 24 5:30 P.M. Washington Week with the Atlantic     NH World (11.3)


Watch Washington Week with the Atlantic - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Washington Week with the Atlantic By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Five Channels

NHPBS - 11.1

NH Explore - 11.2

NH World - 11.3

NH Create - 11.4

NH Kids - 11.5

Learn More


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

Grantchester | Episode 1
Professor T | Heir to the Throne
D.I. Ray | Rivals
Local, USA | Public Enemies, Private Friends
Pompeii: The New Dig | Episode 3
My Music with Rhiannon Giddens | Episode 6
Antiques Roadshow | I Was There
Nature | Wild Ireland: Kingdom of Stone
After Action | Serving with Pride
Great Performances | Audra McDonald at the London Palladium
Poetry in America | Steps
The Ghost Army | The Ghost Army
Photographic Justice: The Corky Lee Story | Photographic Justice: The Corky Lee Story
MaryLand | Episode 3
Guilt | Episode 2
American Experience | The Riot Report
Art Happens Here with John Lithgow | Art Happens Here with John Lithgow
AfroPoP: The Ultimate Cultural Exchange | Freedom Hill
American Masters | The Incomparable Mr. Buckley (ASL)
Changing Planet | Coral Special
Through Our Eyes | Uprooted
Next at the Kennedy Center | Joshua Redman where are we
Julius Caesar: The Making of a Dictator | Ides of March
The Real Story of Mr Bates vs The Post Office | The Real Story of Mr Bates vs The Post Office
Mr Bates vs The Post Office | Episode 1
Independent Lens | Matter of Mind: My Parkinson's
Finding Your Roots | Viewers Like You
Gershwin Prize | Elton John and Bernie Taupin: Gershwin Prize
Alice & Jack | Episode 1
Nolly | Episode 2