Mum

Starring Olivier Award winner and BAFTA nominee Lesley Manville, Mum is a brand new family comedy seen through the eyes of Cathy, a mother in her late fifties who finds herself at a milestone in life after the death of her husband. Over the course of one year, starting with the funeral in January and ending on New Year's Eve, Cathy must navigate the everyday realities of this new era of her life alongside the good intentions of her lovably baffling family. Offering a refreshingly funny and modern perspective on an often overlooked stage in our lives, Mum is the story of a woman discovering who she is again and maybe, if she could only see him, finding love second time around...

Fri, Jun 28 8:30 P.M. February     NHPBS

Tue, Jul 2 8:30 P.M. May     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Jul 5 8:30 P.M. May     NHPBS

Tue, Jul 9 8:30 P.M. August     NH EXPLORE

Fri, Jul 12 8:30 P.M. August     NHPBS

Tue, Jul 16 8:30 P.M. October     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Jul 17 1:30 A.M. October     NHPBS

Fri, Jul 19 8:30 P.M. October     NHPBS

Tue, Jul 23 8:30 P.M. December     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Jul 24 1:30 A.M. December     NHPBS

Fri, Jul 26 8:30 P.M. December     NHPBS

Tue, Jul 30 8:30 P.M. March     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Jul 31 1:30 A.M. March     NHPBS

Fri, Aug 2 8:30 P.M. March     NHPBS

Tue, Aug 6 8:30 P.M. April     NH EXPLORE

Wed, Aug 7 1:30 A.M. April     NHPBS

Mum By Episode



NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening