Direct Talk

Mon, Jun 27 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Tue, Jun 28 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Wed, Jun 29 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Thu, Jun 30 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 1 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 4 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 5 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 6 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 7 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 8 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 11 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 12 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 13 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 14 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 15 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 18 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 19 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 20 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 21 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 22 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Mon, Jul 25 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Tue, Jul 26 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Wed, Jul 27 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Thu, Jul 28 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Fri, Jul 29 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Mon, Aug 1 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Tue, Aug 2 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Wed, Aug 3 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Thu, Aug 4 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Fri, Aug 5 7:40 A.M. Direct Talk     NH WORLD

Direct Talk By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

America ReFramed | Chinatown Rising
NOVA | Ice Age Footprints
Great Performances | Great Performances: Keeping Company with Sondheim
Local, USA | A Tale of Three Chinatowns
Antiques Roadshow | Colonial Williamsburg, Hour 3
Colombia - Wild and Free | From the Pacific to the Andes
David Holt's State of Music | Ruthie Foster
Lucy Worsley Investigates | Madness of King George
Gershwin Prize | Lionel Richie: Gershwin Prize
Independent Lens | Scenes From The Glittering World
American Masters | Waterman – Duke: Ambassador of Aloha
Ridley Road | Episode 1
Petit Rat | Petit Rat
If Everyone Knew | If Everyone Knew
The Laura Flanders Show | Ibram X. Kendi: How to Make America Antiracist?
Nature | Portugal: Wild Land on the Edge
Changing Planet | Episode 1
We Remember: Songs of Survivors | We Remember: Songs of Survivors
Finding Your Roots | Where Did We Come From?
The Trick | The Trick
Sanditon | Episode 6
Chamber Music Society Returns | Bringing Down the House
Rise of the Nazis | Barbarossa
Benjamin Franklin |
Big Sonia | Big Sonia
Austin City Limits | ACL Presents: Americana 20th Annual Honors
American Experience | Zoot Suit Riots
Yndi Yoga | YNDI Balance
Poetry in America | Sonnet IV; I shall forget you presently, my dear, by Millay
America's Test Kitchen | Holiday Dessert and Salad
Before We Die | Episode 1
Unguarded | Unguarded