DW News

DW News - a daily newscast from the heart of Europe. As one of the world's largest international broadcasters, Deutsche Welle provides public television viewers the unique opportunity to see our world from another perspective.

Mon, Jan 30 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Tue, Jan 31 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 1 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 2 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 3 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 6 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 7 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 8 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 9 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 10 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 13 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 14 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 15 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 16 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 17 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Mon, Feb 20 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Tue, Feb 21 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Wed, Feb 22 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Thu, Feb 23 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

Fri, Feb 24 5:00 P.M. DW News     NH WORLD

DW News By Episode


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS NHPBS Passport Passport

All Creatures Great and Small | Episode 1
United in Song | United In Song 2022: Ringing in the New Year Together
This Old House | E10 | Newburyport Forever House | Powering Through
Ask This Old House | E10 | Pocket Door, Shaker Table | Ask This Old House
Vienna Blood | Episode 1 | Deadly Communion Part 1
American Masters | Groucho & Cavett
Mary Berry's Ultimate Christmas | Mary Berry's Ultimate Christmas
The Letter: A Message For Our Earth | The Letter: A Message For Our Earth
In A Different Key | In A Different Key
The David Rubenstein Show: Peer to Peer Conversations | Kristalina Georgieva
La Otra Mirada | Fear of the Other
The Earthshot Prize | The Earthshot Prize 2022
Christmas With The Tabernacle Choir | O Holy Night: Christmas with The Tabernacle Choir
Celebrate & Sing! Glory to the Newborn King! | Celebrate & Sing! Glory to the Newborn King!
The St Olaf Christmas Festival | The St. Olaf Christmas Festival: Love Divine
Miss Scarlet & The Duke | Episode 1: The Vanishing
POV | Midwives
Tutankhamun: Allies & Enemies | Episode 1
The Caverns Sessions | BRIT TAYLOR
Magpie Murders | Episode 6
American Experience | Part 2 |Taken Hostage | American Experience
The Great Age Reboot | The Great Age Reboot
How She Rolls | A Very Carrie Christmas
NOVA | Zero to Infinity
Next at the Kennedy Center | A Joni Mitchell Songbook
Austin City Limits | Cimafunk & The Tribe
Antiques Roadshow | Junk in the Trunk 11
Great Performances | NY Phil Reopening of David Geffen Hall
Nature | American Ocelot
Secrets of the Dead | Hidden In The Amazon
After Action | All Gave Some
Local, USA | In Their Element
Her War, Her Story: World War II | Her War, Her Story: World War II
Dia de los Muertos | Dia de los Muertos
Making Black America | Episode 4
The House That Norm Built | The House That Norm Built
Rivers of Life | Yukon
Rick Steves' Art of Europe | The Renaissance