Year In Space

Wed, Jul 17 8:00 P.M. NHPBS      

Follow astronaut Scott Kelly's record-breaking 12-month mission on the International Space Station, from launch to landing, as NASA charts the effects of long-duration spaceflight by comparing him to his identical twin on Earth, astronaut Mark Kelly.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Jul 17 8:00 P.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Thu, Jul 18 12:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 19 2:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 19 5:00 A.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 20 12:00 P.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 21 2:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 21 5:00 A.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 22 3:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 1:00 P.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 10:00 P.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Wed, Jul 24 2:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jul 25 5:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 28 1:00 P.M. Year In Space     NHPBS

Future Broadcast times for "Year In Space": (show all)

Wed, Jul 17 8:00 P.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Thu, Jul 18 12:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 19 2:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 19 5:00 A.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Sat, Jul 20 12:00 P.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 21 2:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 21 5:00 A.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 22 3:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 1:00 P.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 23 10:00 P.M. Year In Space     NHPBS
Wed, Jul 24 2:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jul 25 5:00 A.M. Year In Space     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 28 1:00 P.M. Year In Space     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening