wordworld
A String's The Thing/J-J-Jelly

A String's the Thing - After Duck accidentally turns on Frog's new cake frosting machine, the WordFriends must find the right "ing" word to stop it from covering WordWorld in delicious frosting. J-J-Jelly - Pig asks Bear and Sheep to help him make jars for the jelly pumping from his jelly machine. However, when they aren't able to make jars fast enough, the kitchen quickly begins filling up with the purple, oozy treat! Only by working together are the friends able to find a way to contain all of the jiggling jelly.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 301

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Sat, Jul 18 6:30 A.M. Princess Sheep/W Drought     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 19 6:30 A.M. Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 25 6:30 A.M. Duck Saves Spider's Web/Caterpillar Gets A Home     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 26 6:30 A.M. Boppin' with the Bug Band/Shuffleword     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 1 6:30 A.M. Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 2 6:30 A.M. Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 8 6:30 A.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 9 6:30 A.M. My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 15 6:30 A.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 16 6:30 A.M. Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 22 6:30 A.M. Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 23 6:30 A.M. Get Set for "Et"/Duck Plays The Piano     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle