wordworld
My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug

My Fuzzy Valentine - Bug wants to sign a valentine for his favorite WordFriend, but he doesn't know how to write his name. With lots of encouragement from Frog, he learns that with a little practice he can write his name and give his valentine. Love, Bug - When Sheep decides she wants to make a special Valentine song for her pal Bear, she has trouble finding just the right rhyme to finish her song. With the help of Fly, she discovers the perfect rhyme and makes Bear a Valentine song with real heart.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 201

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Sun, Feb 17 12:30 P.M. Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 18 12:30 P.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 19 12:30 P.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 20 12:30 P.M. The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 21 12:30 P.M. Bit By Bit/Ride 'em Cowbear     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Feb 22 12:30 P.M. Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Feb 23 12:30 P.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Feb 24 12:30 P.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Feb 25 12:30 P.M. The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Feb 26 12:30 P.M. Flying Ant/The Dancing Duck Bonanza     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Feb 27 12:30 P.M. Play Ball/M Is for Map     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Feb 28 12:30 P.M. Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 1 12:30 P.M. Snug As A Bug/Nightlight     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 2 12:30 P.M. The Lost Letter L/Catch That C!     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 3 12:30 P.M. Play Ball/M Is for Map     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels