wordworld
Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon

Robots to the Rescue! - When Frog discovers that you can make a word "more than one" by adding the letter S to the end of it, he becomes a mad scientist of sorts, making more and more of everything! Frog learns that while having a lot of stuff might seem like a good idea, too much of anything soon leads to chaos. Frog fortunately has a robot who likes to clean up! Build a Word: ROBOTS. Radio Read-a-thon - Duck asks Frog to read his favorite book on Ant's radio station because he can't read it himself. But when Frog's tongue gets tangled in knots, Duck realizes that he doesn't need to know how to read to be able to look at pictures and tell a great story. Build a Word: BOOK.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 113

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Thu, Jun 27 12:30 P.M. Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jun 28 12:30 P.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 29 12:30 P.M. Duck's First Sleepover/One Hat Fits All     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 30 12:30 P.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 1 12:30 P.M. Boppin' with the Bug Band/Shuffleword     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 2 12:30 P.M. Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 3 12:30 P.M. The Mystery of the Disappearing Pie/Duck's Family Reunion     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 4 12:30 P.M. Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Jul 5 12:30 P.M. Dancing Dog/Pig's Big Moonlight Feast     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 6 12:30 P.M. Pies, Pies, Pies!/Waterlogged     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 7 12:30 P.M. Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Jul 8 12:30 P.M. There's An Ant In Every Giant/Chef Sheep     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Jul 9 12:30 P.M. Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants to Play Ball     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Jul 10 12:30 P.M. Shark's First Day of School/Shark's First Loose Tooth     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Jul 11 12:30 P.M. Get Set for "Et"/Duck Plays The Piano     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Country Music Screening