wordworld
Rocket to the Moon/The Birds

Rocket to the Moon - When Frog needs to rescue the Little Piggies from the moon, he learns to appreciate lowercase letters. The Birds - Sheep discovers a large egg and has to take care of it until she can find Bird and return it to its rightful owner.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 103

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Sat, May 8 6:30 A.M. Princess Sheep/W Drought     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 9 6:30 A.M. Pl-Pl-Plane/Mail Mix Up     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 15 6:30 A.M. Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 16 6:30 A.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 22 6:30 A.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 23 6:30 A.M. Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, May 29 6:30 A.M. Robots to the Rescue!/Radio Read-A-Thon     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, May 30 6:30 A.M. Boppin' with the Bug Band/Shuffleword     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 5 6:30 A.M. The Race to Mystery Island/A Star Is Born     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 6 6:30 A.M. Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jun 12 6:30 A.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jun 13 6:30 A.M. Duck's Hiccups/A.... A.... Choo!     NHPBS KIDS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Spring Auction