wordworld
There's An Ant In Every Giant/Chef Sheep

There's an Ant in Every Giant - When Ant grows tired of being the smallest WordFriend in Word World, he adds a G-I to his tiny frame and changes from ANT to GIANT. However, he soon realizes that he can be Word World's biggest hero when he's just tiny Ant. Chef Sheep - When Pig gets a bowl stuck on his face, Sheep must take over his cooking show. Sheep learns to have confidence in herself and saves the day!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 102

Future Broadcast times for "WordWorld": (show all)

Sat, Jul 18 6:30 A.M. Princess Sheep/W Drought     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 19 6:30 A.M. Back On Track/The Rainbow Birthday Cake     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Jul 25 6:30 A.M. Duck Saves Spider's Web/Caterpillar Gets A Home     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Jul 26 6:30 A.M. Boppin' with the Bug Band/Shuffleword     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 1 6:30 A.M. Bugs to the Rescue/Sheep's First Bike Ride     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 2 6:30 A.M. Pig's Present/Tick Tock Space Clock     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 8 6:30 A.M. Playing Spies/Wee Little Whale     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 9 6:30 A.M. My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 15 6:30 A.M. Superhero Sheep/Pirate Ship     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 16 6:30 A.M. Get Well Soon Soup/Mmm-Mmm-Milk!     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Aug 22 6:30 A.M. Castles in the Sea/Get Your Coat     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Aug 23 6:30 A.M. Get Set for "Et"/Duck Plays The Piano     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle