wordgirl
The Wrong Side of the Law: Part 1/The Wrong Side Of the Law: Part 2

The Wrong Side of the Law: Part 1 - The Birthday Girl steals a priceless collection of Pretty Princess figurines from the jewelry store ("Mine!Mine! MINE!"). In an unexpected turn of events Eileen (a. k.a. the Birthday Girl) charms the Police Commissioner and convinces him that WordGirl is the culprit. Vocabulary Words: Examine, Priceless. The Wrong Side Of the Law: Part 2 - WordGirl is stuck in jail, accused of stealing the priceless collection of Pretty Princess figurines while the villains of the city are running amok. What will happen when WordGirl gets cross-examined by her mom in court? Will WordGirl be able prove her innocence, save the city from chaos, and put the real criminal behind bars? Vocabulary Words: Objection, Trial.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 214


Watch WordGirl - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "WordGirl": (show all)

Tue, Mar 19 7:00 A.M. Nocan The Contrarian/Meat My Dad     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 20 7:00 A.M. Who Is Ms. Question?/Lunch Lady Chuck     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 21 7:00 A.M. Highway to Havarti/Tiny Big     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 22 7:00 A.M. I Think I'm a Clone Now/Answer All My Questions and Win Stuff     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 A.M. Robo-Camping/The Stew, The Proud....     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 24 7:00 A.M. Mr. Big's Colossal Mini-Golf/The Young and the Meatless     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Mar 25 7:00 A.M. Tobey Or Consequences/High Fat Robbery     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Mar 26 7:00 A.M. You Can't Crush City Hall/Two Brain Highway     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Mar 27 7:00 A.M. Coupon Madness/When Life Gives You Potatoes....     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Mar 28 7:00 A.M. Jerky Jerk/Becky's Birthday     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Mar 29 7:00 A.M. Chuck!/Down with Word Up     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Mar 30 7:00 A.M. Tobey Or Consequences/High Fat Robbery     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Mar 31 7:00 A.M. Coupon Madness/When Life Gives You Potatoes....     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 1 7:00 A.M. The Rise Of Miss Power, Part 3/the Rise Of Miss Power, Part 4     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 2 7:00 A.M. Who Wants To Get Rid Of Wordgirl?/The Talented Mr. Birg     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels