woodsmith shop
Miterless Picture Frames

Surprising things come in small packages. These frames are the perfect example of a nice woodworking exercise and gift ideas rolled into one.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 44 seconds

Episode Number: 1305

Future Broadcast times for "Woodsmith Shop": (show all)

Fri, Apr 3 4:30 A.M. Trestle Hall Table     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 7 8:30 A.M. Cutting Board     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 7 2:30 P.M. Cutting Board     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 8 4:30 A.M. Cutting Board     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 9 8:30 A.M. Step-Back Bookcase     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 9 2:30 P.M. Step-Back Bookcase     NH CREATE
Fri, Apr 10 4:30 A.M. Step-Back Bookcase     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 14 8:30 A.M. Shop-Made Clamps     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 14 2:30 P.M. Shop-Made Clamps     NH CREATE
Wed, Apr 15 4:30 A.M. Shop-Made Clamps     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 16 8:30 A.M. Adjustable Stool     NH CREATE
Thu, Apr 16 2:30 P.M. Adjustable Stool     NH CREATE
Fri, Apr 17 4:30 A.M. Adjustable Stool     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 21 8:30 A.M. Barnwood Entry Bench     NH CREATE
Tue, Apr 21 2:30 P.M. Barnwood Entry Bench     NH CREATE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Learn at Home