woodsmith shop
Smartphone Amp

This clever project boosts the sound coming from your smartphone. And all it takes is a little creative work at the band saw.

Episode Duration: 26 minutes and 45 seconds

Episode Number: 1301

Future Broadcast times for "Woodsmith Shop": (show all)

Thu, Jun 24 8:30 A.M. Miterless Picture Frames     NH CREATE
Thu, Jun 24 2:30 P.M. Miterless Picture Frames     NH CREATE
Fri, Jun 25 4:30 A.M. Miterless Picture Frames     NH CREATE
Tue, Jun 29 8:30 A.M. Hardware Organizer Cart     NH CREATE
Tue, Jun 29 2:30 P.M. Hardware Organizer Cart     NH CREATE
Wed, Jun 30 4:30 A.M. Hardware Organizer Cart     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 1 8:30 A.M. Trestle Hall Table     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 1 2:30 P.M. Trestle Hall Table     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 2 4:30 A.M. Trestle Hall Table     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 6 8:30 A.M. Cutting Board     NH CREATE
Tue, Jul 6 2:30 P.M. Cutting Board     NH CREATE
Wed, Jul 7 4:30 A.M. Cutting Board     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 8 8:30 A.M. Step-Back Bookcase     NH CREATE
Thu, Jul 8 2:30 P.M. Step-Back Bookcase     NH CREATE
Fri, Jul 9 4:30 A.M. Step-Back Bookcase     NH CREATE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport