upstart crow
I Did Adore A Twinkling Star

Tue, Feb 25 8:00 P.M. NH EXPLORE      

Will has to write a romance set in an exotic foreign location. Meanwhile Kate has fallen for Marlowe but he's off to an exotic foreign location. Is inspiration on the way? All aboard for Verona!

Episode Duration: 29 minutes and 43 seconds

Episode Number: 109

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Tue, Feb 25 8:00 P.M. i did adore a twinkling star     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 26 1:00 A.M. i did adore a twinkling star     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 28 8:00 P.M. i did adore a twinkling star     NHPBS

Future Broadcast times for "Upstart Crow": (show all)

Tue, Feb 18 8:00 P.M. I Know Thee Not, Old Man     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 19 1:00 A.M. I Know Thee Not, Old Man     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 P.M. I Know Thee Not, Old Man     NHPBS
Sat, Feb 22 6:30 P.M. I Know Thee Not, Old Man     NHPBS
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 P.M. I Did Adore A Twinkling Star     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 26 1:00 A.M. I Did Adore A Twinkling Star     NHPBS
Fri, Feb 28 8:00 P.M. I Did Adore A Twinkling Star     NHPBS
Tue, Mar 17 8:00 P.M. Food of Love     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 18 1:00 A.M. Food of Love     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 20 8:00 P.M. Food of Love     NHPBS
Tue, Mar 24 8:00 P.M. Beware My Sting     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 25 1:00 A.M. Beware My Sting     NHPBS
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 P.M. Beware My Sting     NHPBS
Sat, Mar 28 6:30 P.M. Beware My Sting     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland