the great british baking show
Patisserie

There are only four bakers left vying for a place in the much sought after final of The Great British Baking Show, and the weight of the occasion is getting to even the most unflappable of the bakers. Each baker frantically works against the clock to deliver petits fours to Paul and Mary's exacting standards, and one of the hardest technical bakes ever seen on the Baking Show finds two of the bakers left watching their fraisier cakes collapse. It's possible to hear a pin drop in the kitchen as the bakers pull out the stops for their showstopping choux gateaus. Paul and Mary think they've seen it all, until they are presented with a tribute to the Tour de France.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 509


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Sun, Aug 9 8:00 P.M. The Final     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 10 12:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Aug 10 9:00 A.M. Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 11 3:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 11 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 12 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 13 9:00 A.M. Pies and Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 14 9:00 A.M. Biscuits and Traybakes     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 15 5:00 A.M. The Final     NHPBS
Mon, Aug 17 9:00 A.M. Sweet Dough     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 18 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 19 9:00 A.M. Quarter Final     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 20 9:00 A.M. French Week     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 21 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Aug 22 5:00 A.M. The Final     NHPBS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle