sweet dough
The Great British Baking Show

Sun, Oct 7 4:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

Last week, after a food processor accident led to an unprecedented decision, there are seven bakers left to prepare regional buns in the Signature, jam doughnuts in the Technical and an enriched dough loaf in the Showstopper. TWO bakers must go.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 507

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Sun, Oct 7 4:00 A.M. sweet dough     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 16 9:00 A.M. sweet dough     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 21 12:00 P.M. sweet dough     NH EXPLORE

About The Great British Baking Show:

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds.

Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges.

Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country's best amateur baker by testing the competitors' skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Sun, Oct 21 4:00 A.M. patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 21 12:00 P.M. sweet dough     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 22 9:00 A.M. cake     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 23 9:00 A.M. biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 24 9:00 A.M. bread     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 25 9:00 A.M. desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 26 9:00 A.M. pies & tarts     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Oct 28 4:00 A.M. the final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 29 9:00 A.M. continental cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 30 9:00 A.M. pastries     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 31 9:00 A.M. advanced dough     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 1 9:00 A.M. patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Nov 2 9:00 A.M. final     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Nov 4 4:00 A.M. masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Nov 4 12:00 P.M. biscuits     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels