the great british baking show
Pies

In the Signature, the bakers must master a perfect Wellington. The fiendishly difficult Technical challenge, hand-raised pies, proves the downfall of many. American pies are the Showstopper feature. Who will be this week's star-spangled baker?

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 505


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Sun, Apr 21 12:00 P.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 22 9:00 A.M. Cake     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 23 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Apr 24 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Apr 25 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Apr 26 9:00 A.M. Pies & Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 28 12:00 P.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 29 9:00 A.M. Continental Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 30 9:00 A.M. Pastries     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 1 9:00 A.M. Advanced Dough     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 2 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 3 9:00 A.M. Final     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 5 12:00 P.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 6 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 7 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels