the great british baking show
Pies

In the Signature, the bakers must master a perfect Wellington. The fiendishly difficult Technical challenge, hand-raised pies, proves the downfall of many. American pies are the Showstopper feature. Who will be this week's star-spangled baker?

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 505


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Sun, Feb 17 12:00 P.M. Continental Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 18 9:00 A.M. Sweet Dough     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 19 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 20 9:00 A.M. Quarter Final     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 21 9:00 A.M. French Week     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Feb 22 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Feb 24 12:00 P.M. Pastries     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Feb 25 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Feb 26 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Feb 27 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 28 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 1 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 4 9:00 A.M. Cake     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 5 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 6 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels