the great british baking show
Masterclass 1

Learn from Mary how to make classic Madeira cake and frosted walnut cake. Paul makes hazelnut and orange biscotti and technically tricky arlettes. Mary closes the show with the retro classic Black Forest gateau.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 311


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Mon, Jul 6 9:00 A.M. Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 7 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 8 9:00 A.M. Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jul 9 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 10 9:00 A.M. Pies     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 12 8:00 P.M. The Final     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 13 12:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jul 13 9:00 A.M. Puddings     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 14 3:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jul 14 9:00 A.M. Sweet Dough     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Jul 15 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Jul 16 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Jul 17 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Jul 19 8:00 P.M. The Final     NHPBS
Mon, Jul 20 12:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport