the great british baking show
Chocolate

Thu, Jun 13 9:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

Follow the semi-finalists as they come to grips with chocolate, a temperamental ingredient. The Signature task is chocolate tart, followed by chocolate souffle in the Technical challenge. For the Showstopper, the bakers create chocolate centerpieces.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 309

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Jun 13 9:00 A.M. chocolate     NH EXPLORE

About The Great British Baking Show:

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds.

Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges.

Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country's best amateur baker by testing the competitors' skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Wed, May 22 9:00 A.M. Quarter Final     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 23 9:00 A.M. French Week     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 24 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 26 12:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 27 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 28 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 28 7:00 P.M. Cake     NH CREATE
Wed, May 29 12:30 A.M. Cake     NH CREATE
Wed, May 29 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 30 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 30 7:00 P.M. Biscuits     NH CREATE
Fri, May 31 12:30 A.M. Biscuits     NH CREATE
Fri, May 31 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Jun 3 9:00 A.M. Cake     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Jun 4 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels