the great british baking show
Sweet Dough

Watch the bakers work with sweet dough, making tea loaves that are connected to home, and 36 sweet European buns, from Swedish cinnamon buns to German schnecken and French brioches. They also face Paul's most twisted Technical challenge yet.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 206


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Mon, Sep 27 9:00 A.M. Botanical     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Sep 28 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Sep 29 9:00 A.M. Tudor Week     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 30 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 1 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 4 9:00 A.M. Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 5 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 6 9:00 A.M. Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 7 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 8 9:00 A.M. Pies     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Oct 11 9:00 A.M. Puddings     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Oct 12 9:00 A.M. Sweet Dough     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Oct 13 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Oct 14 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Oct 15 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport