the great british baking show
Sweet Dough

Watch the bakers work with sweet dough, making tea loaves that are connected to home, and 36 sweet European buns, from Swedish cinnamon buns to German schnecken and French brioches. They also face Paul's most twisted Technical challenge yet.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 206


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Thu, Feb 27 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Feb 28 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 2 9:00 A.M. Cake     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 3 9:00 A.M. Biscuits     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 4 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 5 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 6 9:00 A.M. Alternative Ingredients     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 9 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 10 9:00 A.M. Victorian     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 11 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Mar 12 9:00 A.M. Chocolate     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Mar 13 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Mar 16 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Mar 17 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Mar 18 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Discover Ireland