the great british baking show
Cakes

Mon, May 13 9:00 A.M. NH EXPLORE      

Meet the 13 bakers who make simple sandwich cakes in the Signature challenge, angel food cakes in Mary's Technical challenge and all things chocolate in the Showstopper.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 201

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Mon, May 13 9:00 A.M. cakes     NH EXPLORE

About The Great British Baking Show:

Follow the trials and tribulations of passionate amateur bakers whose goal is to be named the U.K.'s best.

Each week, the bakers tackle a different skill, the difficulty of which increases as the competition unfolds.

Mary Berry, a leading cookbook writer, and Paul Hollywood, a top artisan baker, serve as judges.

Together with hosts and comic foils Sue Perkins and Mel Giedroyc, Berry and Hollywood search for the country's best amateur baker by testing the competitors' skills on cakes, breads, pastries and desserts, crowning a winner after 10 weeks of competition.


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Fri, Apr 26 9:00 A.M. Pies & Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Apr 28 12:00 P.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Apr 29 9:00 A.M. Continental Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Apr 30 9:00 A.M. Pastries     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 1 9:00 A.M. Advanced Dough     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 2 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 3 9:00 A.M. Final     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 5 12:00 P.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 6 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, May 7 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, May 8 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, May 9 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Fri, May 10 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Sun, May 12 12:00 P.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Mon, May 13 9:00 A.M. Cakes     NH EXPLORE


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 49 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels