the great british baking show
Desserts

The competition stiffens like whipped peaks. For the Signature, bakers must create so-called "saucy puds" - delicate cakes hiding a gooey filling or saucy surprise at the bottom. In the Technical, bakers take on Mary's tiramisu. In the Showstopper, they have to beat the odds and the heat to make the perfect baked Alaska. Meltdowns ensue.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 104


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Mon, Aug 2 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 3 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 4 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 5 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 6 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Aug 9 9:00 A.M. Cakes     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 10 9:00 A.M. Bread     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 11 9:00 A.M. Desserts     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 12 9:00 A.M. Pies and Tarts     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 13 9:00 A.M. Biscuits and Traybakes     NH EXPLORE
Mon, Aug 16 9:00 A.M. Sweet Dough     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Aug 17 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Aug 18 9:00 A.M. Quarter Final     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 19 9:00 A.M. French Week     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Aug 20 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle