the great british baking show
Cake

Follow 12 amateur bakers as they enter the competition tent for their first hurdle: cake. The Signature Bake requires a Swiss roll, a seemingly simple task fraught with risks. For the Technical Bake, bakers must duplicate Mary Berry's classic cherry cake, to Berry's exacting standard. In the Showstopper Bake, the competitors tackle classic British cakes - in perfect miniature - 36 of them.

Episode Duration: 56 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 101


Watch The Great British Baking Show - Clips, Episodes & Previews


Future Broadcast times for "The Great British Baking Show": (show all)

Mon, Dec 6 3:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 6 9:00 A.M. Pastry     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 7 9:00 A.M. Victorian     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 8 9:00 A.M. Patisserie     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 9 9:00 A.M. Chocolate     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 10 9:00 A.M. The Final     NH EXPLORE
Sun, Dec 12 3:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 13 3:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH CREATE
Mon, Dec 13 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 1     NH EXPLORE
Tue, Dec 14 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 2     NH EXPLORE
Wed, Dec 15 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 3     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Dec 16 9:00 A.M. Masterclass 4     NH EXPLORE
Fri, Dec 17 9:00 A.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH EXPLORE
Sat, Dec 18 8:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NH CREATE
Sat, Dec 18 8:00 P.M. Christmas Masterclass     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels