story in the public square
Lindsay Crouse

The demands society places on women-the choices they make about their lives, their relationships, and their appearance-can be overwhelming. Lindsay Crouse exposes those expectations to the bright light of day and forces all of us to consider our own roles in them.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 11 seconds

Episode Number: 722

Future Broadcast times for "Story in the Public Square": (show all)

Thu, Jan 27 6:30 A.M. Art Cullen     NH WORLD
Thu, Jan 27 1:00 P.M. Art Cullen     NH WORLD
Sun, Jan 30 8:30 A.M. Art Cullen     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 3 6:30 A.M. Douglas Wolk     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 3 1:00 P.M. Douglas Wolk     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 5 12:00 A.M. Douglas Wolk     NHPBS
Sun, Feb 6 8:30 A.M. Douglas Wolk     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 10 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 10 1:00 P.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 12 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Feb 13 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Feb 17 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Thu, Feb 17 1:00 P.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Feb 19 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Feb 20 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels