story in the public square
Judson Brewer

Colleges and universities all over the United States are facing a wave of students suffering from depression and anxiety heightened by the last year and a half of the pandemic. Dr. Jud Brewer says there are things everyone can do to be more mindful, to break bad habits, and to be happier.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 26 seconds

Episode Number: 714

Future Broadcast times for "Story in the Public Square": (show all)

Thu, Oct 28 6:30 A.M. Emily Allen-Hornblower & Marquis McCray     NH WORLD
Thu, Oct 28 1:00 P.M. Emily Allen-Hornblower & Marquis McCray     NH WORLD
Sat, Oct 30 12:00 A.M. Emily Allen-Hornblower & Marquis McCray     NHPBS
Sun, Oct 31 8:30 A.M. Emily Allen-Hornblower & Marquis McCray     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 4 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Thu, Nov 4 1:00 P.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Nov 6 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 7 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 11 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Thu, Nov 11 1:00 P.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Nov 13 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Nov 14 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Nov 18 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Thu, Nov 18 1:00 P.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Nov 20 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS

NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport