story in the public square
Maddie McGarvey

While the narrative history of 2020 will take some time to be written, Maddie McGarvey is among the photojournalists already capturing the images of this era and beginning to tell that story.

Episode Duration: 27 minutes and 0 seconds

Episode Number: 502

Future Broadcast times for "Story in the Public Square": (show all)

Sat, Aug 8 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 9 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 13 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 15 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 16 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 20 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 22 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 23 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Aug 27 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Aug 29 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Aug 30 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 3 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD
Sat, Sep 5 12:00 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NHPBS
Sun, Sep 6 8:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH EXPLORE
Thu, Sep 10 6:30 A.M. Story in the Public Square     NH WORLD


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Summer Sizzle Raffle