splash and bubbles
Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean

Thu, Dec 24 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Gush travels with the kids to the Arctic Ocean to finally find the mysterious "horned whale," which has eluded him for a long time. As it turns out, what they see is not really a "horned whale," but a narwhal. / After hearing that a great white shark has a toothache, Splash and friends enlist Denny to help, not realizing that in the world of cleaner shrimp cleaning the teeth of the great white shark is a revered accomplishment.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 136

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Thu, Dec 24 6:00 A.M. Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Thu, Nov 26 6:00 A.M. Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 27 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 30 6:00 A.M. Super Splash!/Pearlene     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 1 6:00 A.M. Seal Sitters/from Ray to Zee     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Dec 2 6:00 A.M. Lights Out!/Catching Some Zzzs     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Dec 3 6:00 A.M. Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Dec 4 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Dec 5 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Dec 6 6:00 P.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 2:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Dec 7 6:00 A.M. The Lure of the Rocks/What's The Story, Maury?     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Dec 8 6:00 A.M. The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Online Holiday Auction