splash and bubbles
Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef

Fri, Oct 30 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

After visiting a spooky cave, Splash and his friends visit the spookiest place they know, the cave of the old hagfish, who lives deep in the abyss. / Dunk gets spooked by a creature in his home and thinks it's a monster, only to discover a Baby Sea Urchin who is hiding from a giant "Thing" that circles in the waters above the reef - Mayor Sting!

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 123

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Fri, Oct 30 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Fri, Oct 30 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 2 6:00 A.M. Tooth Treasure/Race Around The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Nov 3 6:00 A.M. Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Nov 4 6:00 A.M. My Son, The Frogfish/A Day for Papa     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Nov 5 6:00 A.M. Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 6 6:00 A.M. Stormy Waters/Scoot On Over!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 9 6:00 A.M. Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Nov 10 6:00 A.M. Puffy/The Big Shake     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Nov 11 6:00 A.M. Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Nov 12 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 13 6:00 A.M. Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 16 6:00 A.M. Smell of Fear/A New Spin     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Nov 17 6:00 A.M. Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Nov 18 6:00 A.M. Clubhouse Clash/Raise The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Nov 19 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild