splash and bubbles
Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below

Mayor Sting has to attend a stingray migration, which will take him away from the reef. Dunk volunteers to fill in as the mayor for the day, thinking it will be an easy job, but has no idea what it takes to keep the reef thriving and safe. / When Bubbles goes looking for the ultimate mud puddle, she ventures down to the Deep, where Lu takes them to see a hydrothermal vent and meet some lipstick tubeworms and Oblo the blobfish.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 119

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Mon, Oct 26 6:00 A.M. Pole-To-Pole, Parts 1 & 2     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 27 6:00 A.M. Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 28 6:00 A.M. I Only Have Eyespots for You/Double Bubbles     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 29 6:00 A.M. Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 30 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 2 6:00 A.M. Tooth Treasure/Race Around The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Nov 3 6:00 A.M. Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Nov 4 6:00 A.M. My Son, The Frogfish/A Day for Papa     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Nov 5 6:00 A.M. Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 6 6:00 A.M. Stormy Waters/Scoot On Over!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Nov 9 6:00 A.M. Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Nov 10 6:00 A.M. Puffy/The Big Shake     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Nov 11 6:00 A.M. Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Nov 12 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Nov 13 6:00 A.M. Deflated Dunk/Kelp Forest Keepers     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild