splash and bubbles
Mayor for a Day/Oblo from Down Below

Mayor Sting has to attend a stingray migration, which will take him away from the reef. Dunk volunteers to fill in as the mayor for the day, thinking it will be an easy job, but has no idea what it takes to keep the reef thriving and safe. / When Bubbles goes looking for the ultimate mud puddle, she ventures down to the Deep, where Lu takes them to see a hydrothermal vent and meet some lipstick tubeworms and Oblo the blobfish.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 55 seconds

Episode Number: 119

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Fri, Apr 16 6:00 A.M. Gush's White Whale/Exreme Clean     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 17 6:00 A.M. Chompy's New Foods/Cloning Around     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 18 6:00 A.M. Pole-To-Pole, Parts 1 & 2     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 19 6:00 A.M. Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 20 6:00 A.M. Whitebeard/Coral Day     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 21 6:00 A.M. Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 22 6:00 A.M. I Only Have Eyespots for You/Double Bubbles     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 23 6:00 A.M. Tooth Treasure/Race Around The Reef     NHPBS KIDS
Sat, Apr 24 6:00 A.M. Dunk's Cleaning/Ripple's Whale of a Tale     NHPBS KIDS
Sun, Apr 25 6:00 A.M. Pole-To-Pole, Parts 3 & 4     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Apr 26 6:00 A.M. Golden Legs Gush/A Fish Called Mo     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Apr 27 6:00 A.M. Dunk The Artist/Ripple's Sea Dragons     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Apr 28 6:00 A.M. My Son, The Frogfish/A Day for Papa     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Apr 29 6:00 A.M. Smell of Fear/A New Spin     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Apr 30 6:00 A.M. Cleaner of the Kelp/How Bubbles Got Her Moves Back     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


Windows to the Wild