splash and bubbles
One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4

Wed, Sep 30 6:00 A.M. NHPBS KIDS      

Still traveling with Scoot and looking for Flo's home beach, Splash recalls hearing about a beautiful reef nearby - perhaps that's where Flo's home is. They're all surprised when the once lush reef turns out to have become a ghost reef. Splash and friends, as Reeftown Rangers, stay to help the one remaining Parrotfish save the reef, realizing that if harm can come to this reef, it can happen to any reef, including Reeftown. / Splash and his friends end their journey, returning home to Reeftown, where they are delighted to see that Splash now knows that although there are fun adventures to be found all over their "One Big Ocean," Reeftown is home to him.

Episode Duration: 28 minutes and 46 seconds

Episode Number: 115

All broadcast times for this episode: (show all)

Wed, Sep 30 6:00 A.M. one big ocean: parts 3 and 4     NHPBS KIDS

About Splash and Bubbles:

Splash and Bubbles is an animated preschool comedy inspiring kids to connect with and care about the ocean.

Splash, Bubbles, and their Reeftown friends share amazing adventures, meet new creatures, and explore the diversity and wonder of life in the ocean.

Future Broadcast times for "Splash and Bubbles": (show all)

Tue, Sep 22 6:00 A.M. Super Splash!/Pearlene     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Sep 23 6:00 A.M. The Kelp Needs Help/Mountain of Fire     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Sep 24 6:00 A.M. Small But Mighty/Washed Away     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Sep 25 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 1 and 2     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Sep 28 6:00 A.M. Splash's Swim School/Light at the End of the Tunnel     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Sep 29 6:00 A.M. Guess Who?/Sleepless Sleepover     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Sep 30 6:00 A.M. One Big Ocean: Parts 3 and 4     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 1 6:00 A.M. Partner Pals/Ultimate Hide and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 2 6:00 A.M. The Job Search/Reeftown's Got Talent!     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 5 6:00 A.M. The House Hunt/Dolphin Games     NHPBS KIDS
Tue, Oct 6 6:00 A.M. The Greatest Treasure of All/Crabulous     NHPBS KIDS
Wed, Oct 7 6:00 A.M. Mo's Sunburn/Imagin-Ocean     NHPBS KIDS
Thu, Oct 8 6:00 A.M. Bubbles' Little Friend/Mrs. Tidy     NHPBS KIDS
Fri, Oct 9 6:00 A.M. The Sea Sparkles/Tyke and Seek     NHPBS KIDS
Mon, Oct 12 6:00 A.M. Yuck Or Treat/The Thing from Above The Reef     NHPBS KIDS


NHPBS Over-the-Air Broadcast

WENH-TV Ch. 11 Durham

WLED-TV Ch. 48 Littleton

WEKW-TV Ch. 18 Keene

W50DP-D Ch. 50 Hanover

W34DQ-D Ch. 34 Pittsburg

Cable and Satellite Channels


NHPBS Passport